Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

That's right, my name is ON the menu. What you know about that? so, my amazing friends threw me a surprise birthday dinner.
ever wonder what a WTF x 3 face looks like? Exhibit A:
My 'WTF' FacePresents!Wine. Always, need more wine. good thing I got a pedicure last weekPeacock in my hair The Hair-Do that took 4 Youtube Videos & 45 minutes to do. BDAY5Red VelvetAsian taking pictures of Asians taking pictures of FoodBDAY7

and thanks especially: cindy uhm for this personalized birthday drawing! LOVE ❤ ❤ ❤

alice wears:
dress | kimchi blue via uo
bag | miu miu c/o mom (similar here)
heels | baker’s c/o mom

in addition december 5 being my birthday, it also marked the 79th anniversary of the repeal of prohibition. how apropo. cheers! #wino

