Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_4383

IMG_4385IMG_4389IMG_4417

before the magic:IMG_4397

after the magic:IMG_4419IMG_4444

IMG_4454

christine wears:
skirt | madewell
sweater | madewell
booties | madewell
jacket | abercrombie and fitch
purse | dooney & bourke
necklace | madewell 

Sorry Maybelline, no volumizing, thickening, plumping, lengthening mascara can convert my wimpy lashes into these bad boys.  Eye makeup is history, thanks to the lash wizards at Beyond Beauty Lashes and the great deal I got from Amazon Local.  With coupon sites, I can now discover things I never knew I needed, like a baby naming service for my unborn child.  Did I mention I can also buy my poker chips here?  I’m all about one-stop shopping!  Anyone up for a game of Texas holdem?

Lash update: just got my lashes filled last weekend, 6 weeks after my first extension.  Only had about 30% of them left, but they held on surprisingly well.  I may have found my new addiction…

