Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_7800IMG_7814IMG_7790IMG_7835IMG_7833IMG_7825IMG_7782IMG_7841IMG_7798

christine wears:
dress | reformed by urban outfitters
wedges | michael kors
earrings | nordstroms b.p.

I have a confession to make.  I am a ‘grass-assin’.  Plants hate me.  Or at least they seem to because they always end up dying under my watch. Despite attempts to cultivate my basil plant so I no longer have to buy that big box at Trader Joe’s and throw half of it away, it still somehow manages to dry out on me.  I seem to have only inherited mama’s freckles and not her green thumb.  I mean, did you SEE those mutant guavas?  I don’t know how she does it.  I’m pretty sure I heard a faint whimper when I tried to water her succulents with the watering can.  Maybe I should try other methods.  Harvest dancing, perhaps?

