Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Oops. I did it again. Bangs4bangs3bangs2bang5bang6bangs7 bangs83B6A9332

alice wears:
hi-lo dress | shop sosie (similar, similar)
moto jacket | f21 (similar, similar)
heels | zara (also love these)
rings | etsy
spike necklace | h&m
‘ostrich’ clutch | kate spade via gilt

Every year, like clockwork, I’ll get the urge to cut bangs. When I finally pull the trigger, Day 1 is like “I hate you hairdresser. You’ve ruined me. These will never grow out!!!! Here, just take my money!”. Then Day 2-12 – I love it. Hallelujah, I look awesome in bangs! (I think). Then, they start to grow out. Day 13-16 look a little like this:
20130402-153750.jpg

Then, I can’t stand them, so I pin them back.  I helplessly grow them out for a couple of days until I start browsing pictures like these:

zoeybangbangstaylorrosebangs

Aw  man. Those bangs look great. I should get bangs again. Immediately.

Fool. 

Tricked again. Thanks anyways kim sun young for an ‘as per usual’ impulse $5 bang trim (conveniently located next to Yogurtland). Day 1, starting over. Well, this  is the last time I impulsively trim my bangs! I swear…

