Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3B6A7856
3B6A7859
3B6A7863
3B6A7884

3B6A7875

christine wears:
cross back dress | f21 (checked crossback, mint, or colorblock versions)
nude wedges | franco sarto (similar)
rings | f21 and madewell cat ring

Who says knitting is for grandmas?  I mean, really isn’t it SO awesome if you can knit your own sweaters?  Or better yet, my own beard?  (Darn, I wish I knew about this when I was living in Chicago)  Except the only problem is I can only knit in one direction (i.e. scarves only).  I never advanced to fancy cable knit or making any other shapes other than a long skinny rectangle.  Just knit, purl, knit, purl times 304589.  No socks, hats, or adorable mini dachshunds (I DIE!) for me.  I guess all my future grandchildren are only getting baby scarves but at least their necks will be warm?  “Another scarf for Christmas?  Gee thanks Grammie, you shouldn’t have…”

