Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

3B6A79663B6A79563B6A79493B6A79583B6A79403B6A7942

alice wears:
pleated maxi skirt | foreign exchange
cutout heels | sole society
rings | BR and etsy
watch | michael kors
lip colour | make up forever N50

For my birthday one year, my dad bought me a year’s subscription to The Economist. Best gift ever? No. Well, to this day – I think I’ve only made it through two issues. Since it was a gift, I felt guilty tossing them. So, I kept them all. All 52 in pristine condition in plastic sleeves. Because…history repeats itself – so I want to be ready. Nowadays you can find me looking really smart with these in line at the movies, at the public restroom, the dentist…. Oh wait, Allure? How did that get in here…

A little a word of advice. Don’t believe everything you read. (except this blog, of course)!

