Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_9853IMG_9859IMG_9849 IMG_9866IMG_9858 IMG_9886IMG_9974

oops – excuse me!IMG_9940

bikini babe alert:IMG_9951 IMG_9967IMG_9891

group photo:IMG_4945

gina wears:
red asymmetrical dress | zara – white version here or similar red dress here
hat with bow | uo – similar here and here
wayfarer sunglasses | foreign exchange

I have never been interested in any type of meet-up group, but when it involves 140+ corgis running loose on the beach, it’s sort of a no brainer! Max & Mila (my 2 furry babies) had a blast & it was so stinking cute to see so many corgis in one place.  I have to admit, we did lose Mila and misidentified her a couple times, but THEY ALL LOOKED THE SAME I TELL YA! Thank you, buzzfeed for the hilarious recap of the event.  can’t wait for the next meet-up in a couple months.  Corgi Nation!

