Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

after candy crush exploded my facebook feed, i had to check it out myself to see what all the fuss was about.  i’ve never been a big fan of games – angry birds, temple run, words with friends.  they were all just eh.  but for some reason, candy crush has got me hooked and i can’t seem to put it down.  i don’t know if it’s the music or the colorfully wrapped candies – i may or may not need an intervention.

nowadays, my outdoor activities look a lot like this:
3B6A72643B6A72613B6A7267

a lot of “i’ll wait for you in the car.”3B6A72703B6A7269candycrush3B6A7278

attempts to ‘multitask’:3B6A7288

gina wears:
tulle skirt | from korea, but similar here
cream shirt | zara, but similar here
sunnies | oakley frogskins
taupe pumps | steve madden, but similar here

it’s gotten so bad, that even my shower tiles have me thinking of moves.  i. must. clear. all. the. jellies. HELP!

photo-7

