Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

alice wears:
quilted white crop t | cotton on ($10)
floral midi midi skirt | h&m (old but similar here)
hello kitty crown ring | hello kitty
threadbare rings with square top | etsy
maroon patent leather bag | louis vuitton alma
white and nude block heel sandals | zara (obsessing over these)
green floral necklace | jcrew factory (similar in coral on sale for $38.50!)

As you might remember from her bachelorette post, one of my best friends is getting married THIS SATURDAY! (Insert high-pitched squeal). Yesterday, the beautiful ladies of the bridal party held an afternoon tea bridal shower in her honour. However, I live out of state and was unable to attend, so I had afternoon tea in our beautiful bride’s honour at Seventh Tea Bar. Though, honestly, I’ll make up any excuse to eat miniature food and drink earl grey.

It’s almost like I was there! (see bottom right):

bridalshower

Congratulations Kris. I can’t wait to see you this weekend!

