Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

alice wears:
white blouse | zara (old but similar here)
body con faux-wrap skirt | alice and olivia
green statement necklace | j.crew factory (in peach)
rhinestone cuff-link wrap necklace | francesca’s (similar)
white and nude block heel sandals | zara
bag | LV alma

While there are several things I don’t like to do in a household (ie chores, chores, chores), I do love to host parties, be it a small apartment, rental home, and/or house.  I even love to host parties in OTHER people’s houses. Wait, what? (We’ll save that for another day).

The menu is always a big part of my parties, because, well I love to eat. So, Surfas is my culinary window shopping treat because of all the interesting items they stock, from hibiscus flowers (top on champagne!) to huge blocks of Himalayan Salt (use on a grill!). Their meat section for your Charcuterie is divine as their selection of cheeses. Free samples? Don’t mind if I do.

So what did I buy, and what am I using it for? Guess you’ll have to stay tuned to find out!

