Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

_MG_0122_MG_0128_MG_0129_MG_0135_MG_0136_MG_0141

christine wears:
stud waisted skirt | coincidence and chance via uo
red plaid mens shirt | madewell (similar here)
ankle boots | dolce vita hilary (available here or splurge here)

As if I didn’t have enough going on with my hectic life already, my mom decides she wants to downsize and move to a smaller house.  (Is this her way of saying she’s trying to kick me out??)  This also means we have to fix up our house so people can want to live in it.  In other words, bathroom remodeling, changing carpets, fixing door knobs…the WORKS.  So for our first project we started out sanding and painting this balcony that I have never sat in before because it used to be covered in boxes.  (Did I mention that my mom is also a packrat?) So far, House Project 1 out of 234 complete…stay tuned for more borderline fab home improvement adventures!